According to the knowledge of Next Games, the following analysts and brokerage companies follow the company as an investment target. Next Games is not liable for their assessments or recommendations.

Danske Bank

Olli Eloranta
+358 10 236 4722
olli.eloranta@danskebank.com

Sharish Aziz
+46 8 568 80569
shaz@danskebank.se

Fredrik Lithell
+46 8 568 80641
fredrik.lithell@danskebank.se

Evli

Jerker Salokivi
+358 9 4766 9149
jerker.salokivi@evli.com

Inderes Oy

Sauli Vilen
+358 44 0258908
sauli.vilen@inderes.fi

Atte Riikola
+358 44 5934500
atte.riikola@inderes.fi

Nordea

Sami Sarkamies
+358 9 5300 5176
sami.sarkamies@nordea.com

Veikkopekka Silvasti
+358 953007867
veikkopekka.silvasti@nordea.com